Reviews

8.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Andrew
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 June 2018
    Not a thing. Place was 100%
    So comfortable and excellent location. Breakfast superb and staff so lovely
    julie
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    25 June 2018
    It is quite tired and needs updating in places. Cleanliness could be improved.
    Location
    sarah
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    would be happy to stay aagain

    Lovely small hotel. Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for you. Had a small double with single occupancy and have to say was extremely comfortable. plenty tea and coffee and milk provided and replenished in room. FABULOUS LOCATIONN TOO
    Shilpa
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018

    Fabulous

    Above and Beyond! Daniela is amazing, nothing was too much trouble. Daniela made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you Daniela.
    Greg
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    22 June 2018

    Good quality bed and breakfast hotel

    Steep narrow stairs to rooms,parking extremely difficult around both hotel and Brighton in general. Tip ,once parked leave your car and walk everywhere.
    Good location ,good size suite,good breakfast,friendly staff
    geoffrey
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018

    Comfortable, food excellent, just where we wanted to be!

    Never been to Brighton where you couldn't see the Pier thats British weather for you!
    The property was in a terrace full of B & B's We were early arriving but were welcomed in by a very friendly young man. He took our bags while we went on tour in the city. On arrival back our bags were already in our room, excellent start! The room was a little small but OK for 1 night, clean, tidy comfy bed. excellent Breakfast and just in right area (Kemptown) for both the Marina and The Lanes, short walk to each. Overall Very Good.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Brilliant stay, brilliant hotel and brilliant location.

    Nothing could have been better.
    Really welcoming on arrival, greated with a smile and lots of information. Taken to view the room. We were given an upgrade without asking and ended with a sea view room at the front of the property. Kemptown is a busy part of Brighton but we were not disturbed by any noise. Sea Spray is right in the heart of town so easy walking to every part. Breakfast was excellent, part buffet with hot elements cooked to order. Will stay here again.
    Mary
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    17 June 2018

    I would certainly stay again if I was returning to Brighton on my own.

    We loved the hotel but it was rather too far for my disabled husband to walk into Brighton which is clearly not the hotel's fault!
    suzanne
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018

    Perfect to celebrate our anniversary they surprised us by doing our bed with petals an gems

    The Eden suite is perfect for a romantic getaway it has a hot tub for your own use The staff are friendly attentive an give you 1st class service
    brian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018

    Great friendly place to stay

    nothing
    Lovely quality breakfast very friendly and spotlessly clean
    Joanne
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Naomi
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2018

    A home from home and a great location for enjoying Brighton.

    Loved the super comfortable bed. Also really liked how helpful and friendly the staff were. We are sure to go back.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018

    Lovely place in a good location.

    The fan in our room didn’t work very well but we didn’t mention it. I’m sure Daniela would have sorted it out if we did. We were only staying one night so we didn’t bother.
    Lovely hotel. Great location, seconds from the sea. Daniela on the desk was so lovely and so helpful. The place was immaculate and the breakfast was delicious.
    Anila
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    We booked the economic room for my boyfriend’s birthday and the upgraded us to the penthouse room. The room was very clean and comfy, everything was amazing! I will definitely recommend this place and I will come back soon! Thank you for everything!
    Kim
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    3 June 2018

    Lovely trip to Sea Spray Brighton

    Great location a short walk to the pier, lovely hot tub in our room garden
    Maria
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Neil
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 June 2018

    Pretty boutique style guesthouse

    Plumbing a bit noisey
    Welcoming staff and pretty breakfast room
Loading reviews